Jump to content

Tanaria

Member
  • Content count

    5
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

4 Neutral

About Tanaria

  • Rank
    Newbie
  1. Tanaria

    CH3HP DDoS

    [Hidden Content] [Hidden Content]
  2. WE START AGAIN 28 DECEMBER !! +TOP 3 AWARDS !! PS. Unfortunately, the awards are low, but we hope that it will not put you off. You can be TOP 1/2/3 without buying items for money! Each person who starts the game on the server will receive server bonuses for 7 days! When server will start will on the server christmas event PRESENTATION: [Hidden Content] SERVER TRAILER: [Hidden Content] WWW: [Hidden Content] FORUM/BOARD: [Hidden Content]
  3. The Server START: 22.12.2018 TIME: 4:00 PM (CET) Turkey : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+2) Romania : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1) Greece : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1) Portugal : 3:00 PM / 15:00 (GMT-1) Brazil : 2:00 PM / 14:00 (GMT-2) Russia : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+3) China : 11:00 PM / 23:00 (GMT+8) Middle East : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (EET)(GMT+1) - (GMT+2) LINKS: WWW: [Hidden Content] Forum: [Hidden Content] Wikipedia: [Hidden Content] Facebook: [Hidden Content] Grupa FB: [Hidden Content] Instagram: [Hidden Content] Youtube: [Hidden Content] SERVER TRAILER: The Server START: 22.12.2018 TIME: 4:00 PM (CET) Turkey : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+2) Romania : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1) Greece : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (GMT+1) Portugal : 3:00 PM / 15:00 (GMT-1) Brazil : 2:00 PM / 14:00 (GMT-2) Russia : 6:00 PM / 18:00 (GMT+3) China : 11:00 PM / 23:00 (GMT+8) Middle East : 5:00 PM / 17:00 (EET)(GMT+1) - (GMT+2) LINKS: WWW: [Hidden Content] Forum: [Hidden Content] Wikipedia: [Hidden Content] Facebook: [Hidden Content] Grupa FB: [Hidden Content] Instagram: [Hidden Content] Youtube: [Hidden Content] SERVER TRAILER:
×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use.

Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.
You will be able to see content when you disable your adblocker and enable javascript.